"This was a very well-organized workshop that proved to be extremely useful for me. At the workshop, I had opportunities to hear about the most recent work in the field in informal settings (ranging from blackboard talks to hikes up Aspen Mountain), to engage in highly productive discussions about outstanding questions, to work with collaborators on existing projects, and to start new collaborations."

Officers and Board Chair

Current Officers

PresidentHirosi Ooguri
President-ElectJoshua Frieman
Administrative Vice PresidentAmanda Jenkins
Vice PresidentJoshua Frieman
Corporate SecretaryClare Yu
Assistant Corporate Secretary---
Scientific SecretaryFred Rasio
Assistant Scientific SecretaryGil Refael
TreasurerScott Dodelson
Assistant TreasurerJonathan Feng
Chair of the BoardKarin Rabe

Past Officers

The Aspen Center for Physics is guided by a policy of equal opportunity and of non-discrimination.