"The relaxed and calm atmosphere at the Center inspired a lot of open discussions. Activities outside the Center were also of scientific value to me. During hikes or bike rides I got to know colleagues, discussed open problems in our field and even learned about things I was not aware of before."



Giuseppina Fabbiano
Paul Goldbart
Clifford V. Johnson
Vassiliki Kalogera
Zoltan Ligeti
David R Morrison
Chetan Nayak
Steinn Sigurdsson
Matthias Troyer

Honorary Trustees

Elihu Abrahams Philip Warren Anderson
Thomas Appelquist Jeremy Bernstein
Michael Cohen Eric D'Hoker
Bernice Durand Loyal Durand
Paul Fishbane William Frazer
Murray Gell-Mann Leon Max Lederman
Sydney Meshkov David Pines
Pierre Ramond Andrei Ruckenstein
L. M. Simmons, Jr. George Stranahan
Michael S. Turner

Past Trustees

The Aspen Center for Physics is guided by a policy of equal opportunity and of non-discrimination.